Killing Joke - Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell - 2LP Black Vinyl / CD Formats

Regular price £28.00 Sale

2LP Gatefold Black Vinyl 5000 copies worldwide - Cooking Vinyl Records

Digipack CD

16 years on from its deliverance, Killing Joke release the deluxe version of arguably one of their darkest albums to date, ‘Hosannas From The Basements of Hell’. In addition to the 9 bludgeoning tracks featured on the original incarnation of ‘Hosannas…’ the deluxe version has three deep cuts - ‘Afterburner’, ‘Afterburner (alternative version)’ and ‘Universe B’ - all regarded as some of the best and most powerful Killing Joke songs ever.

  1. This Tribal Antidote
  2. Hosannas From The Basements of Hell
  3. Invocation
  4. Implosion
  5. Majestic
  6. Walking With Gods
  7. The Lightbringer
  8. Judas Goat
  9. Gratitude
  10. Afterburner
  11. Afterburner (Alternative version)
  12. Universe B